Dani’s Tone up Challenge

Ok so I have been a bi of a glutton over the summer…

Ice cream, alcohol, chocolate, crisps… fruit and veg seem a distance memory replaced by quick and easy meals including toast and my body is giving in and saying no more, please god no more…

My skin is breaking out, I’m feeling tired and run down so time for a change.

I am telling everyone about my marvellous crazy wraps and then not doing them myself so from Monday I will be practising what I preach.

I am going tee-total… that’s right no alcohol for the unforeseeable future, it has started giving me a headache after one glass so I’m done with that for now.

I’m cutting down on chocolate and crisps I won’t saying quitting totally as this will only lead to disaster 😉
.
I’m going to swap coffee for tea and gradually change to herbal teas.

Fruit will be the snack I will be bringing while I’m out on the road instead of a flap jack or a packet of crisps and when I am home for 45 minutes I will prep dinner rather than sitting on Candy crush with a cup of tea… yes I do that 🙂

I am going to do one It works wrap a week for 4 weeks and use defining gel every day and will post photos of my progress. http://danismassageandbeauty.myitworks.com/

If you want to get involved and want to kick start a more toned firmer healthier you come join me… misery loves company after all 🙂

I joke, it will be fun, we can keep each other motivated and get each other through the cravings!!

If you want to join me on Facebook for updates and get in on the fun click this link … https://www.facebook.com/events/701496629924665/

Leave a comment